Tenure Stream

Adam Lee
Adam Lee
Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Associate Professor
Email: adamlee@cs.pitt.edu
Office: 6111 Sennott Square
Mailbox: 329
Telephone: 412-624-8416
Website: https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~adamlee
Adriana Kovashka
Adriana Kovashka
Assistant Professor
Email:kovashka@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5325 Sennott Square
Mailbox:271
Telephone:412-624-8852
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~kovashka
Alexandros Labrinidis
Alexandros Labrinidis
Professor
Email:labrinid@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6105 Sennott Square
Mailbox:341
Telephone:412-624-8843
Website:http://labrinidis.cs.pitt.edu/
Bruce Childers
Bruce Childers
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Professor
Email:childers@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6409 Sennott Square
Mailbox:365
Telephone:412-624-8421
Website:https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~childers
Daniel Ahn
Daniel Ahn
Assistant Professor
Email:wahn@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6115
Mailbox:283
Telephone:412-624-8419
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~wahn/
Daniel Mosse
Daniel Mosse
Professor
Email:mosse@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6423 Sennott Square
Mailbox:352
Telephone:412-624-8923
Website:https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~mosse
Diane Litman
Diane Litman

Professor

Email:litman@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5105 Sennott Square
Mailbox:295
Telephone:412-624-8838
Website:https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~litman
Erin Walker
Erin Walker
Associate Professor
Email: eawalker@pitt.edu
Office: 5409 Sennott Square
Telephone:  412-624-9590
 
John Lange
John Lange
Assistant Professor
Email:jacklange@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5407 Sennott Square
Mailbox:251
Telephone:412-648-0168
Website:https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~jacklange
Kirk Pruhs
Kirk Pruhs
Professor
Email:kirk@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6415 Sennott Square
Mailbox:328
Telephone:412-624-8844
Website:https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~kirk
Milos Hauskrecht
Milos Hauskrecht
Professor
Email:milos@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5329 Sennott Square
Mailbox:263
Telephone:412-624-8845
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~milos
Panos Chrysanthis
Panos Chrysanthis
Professor
Email:panos@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6421 Sennott Square
Mailbox:353
Telephone:412-624-8924
Website:http://panos.cs.pitt.edu/
Rami Melhem
Rami Melhem
Professor
Email:melhem@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6427 Sennott Square
Mailbox:376
Telephone:412-624-8426
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~melhem
Rebecca Hwa
Rebecca Hwa
Associate Professor
Email:hwa@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5103 Sennott Square
Mailbox:293
Telephone:412-624-7953
Website:https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~hwa
Shi-Kuo Chang
Shi-Kuo Chang
Professor
Email:chang@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6101 Sennott Square
Mailbox:377
Telephone:412-624-8423
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~chang
Taieb Znati
Taieb Znati
Chair and Professor
Email:znati@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6133 Sennott Square
Mailbox:363
Telephone:412-624-8493
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~znati
Youtao Zhang
Youtao Zhang
Associate Professor
Email:zhangyt@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6407 Sennott Square
Mailbox:375
Telephone:412-624-8837
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~zhangyt

Lecturers

John Ramirez
John Ramirez
Senior Lecturer
Email:ramirez@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6125 Sennott Square
Mailbox:387
Telephone:412-624-8441
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~ramirez
Nicholas Farnan
Nicholas Farnan
Lecturer
Email:nlf4@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6313 Sennott Square
Mailbox:313
Telephone:412-624-8401
Website:
Sherif Khattab
Sherif Khattab
Lecturer
Email:skhattab@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6307 Sennott Square
Mailbox:371
Telephone:412-624-8438
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~skhattab
Thumrongsak Kosiyatrakul
Thumrongsak Kosiyatrakul
Lecturer
Email:tkosiyat@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6215 Sennott Square
Mailbox:389
Telephone:412-624-8424
Website:
Timothy Hoffman
Timothy Hoffman
Visiting Lecturer
Email:hoffmant@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5109 Sennott Square
Mailbox:0
Telephone:
Website:
William Garrison
William Garrison
Visiting Lecturer
Email:bill@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6311
Mailbox:348
Telephone:412-624-9183
Website:https://people.cs.pitt.edu/~bill/
William Laboon
William Laboon
Visiting Lecturer
Email:wjl23@pitt.edu
Office:6305 Sennott Square
Mailbox:259
Telephone:412-624-8851
Website:http://people.cs.pitt.edu/~laboon/

Emeritus

Bruce Buchanan
Bruce Buchanan
Professor Emeritus
Email:buchanan@cs.pitt.edu
Donald Chiarulli
Donald Chiarulli
Professor Emeritus
Email:don@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5428
Mailbox:291
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~don
George Novacky
George Novacky
Lecturer Emeritus
Email:novacky@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6215
Mailbox:340
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~novacky
Henry Chuang
Henry Chuang
Professor Emeritus
Email:chuang@cs.pitt.edu
Siegfried Treu
Siegfried Treu
Professor Emeritus
Email:treu@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6309 Sennott Square
Mailbox:327
Telephone:412-624-8418

Part-time Instructors

2194 EmailPhoneOffice
KarenBigrigg(Filipski)karenbigrigg@gmail.com412-624-05796509 Sennott Square
MikeBigriggbigrigg@gmail.com412-624-59316148 Sennott Square
JarettBillingsleyjarrett@cs.pitt.edu412-624-05796509 Sennot Square
DonBonidiebonidie@pitt.edu412-624-84336141 Sennot Square
PauloBrasko Ferreierapaulobrasko@hotmail.com412-624-59316148 Sennott Square
MikeCostantinolmc75@pitt.edu412-624-59316148 Sennot Square
PeterDeNardispdenardis@pitt.edu412-624-10921817 CL 
LuisdeOliveiraloliveira@pitt.eduN/A5415 Senott Square
MikeDevinemjd73@pitt.edu412-624-59316148 Sennott Square
StephenEllissae48@pitt.edu412-624-59316148 Sennott Square
J.HabestanJABER@pitt.edu412-624-59316148 Sennott Square
AdamHobaughA.C.Hobaugh@pitt.edu412-624-88356211 Sennot Square
TimothyJamestimothyrjames@yahoo.com412-624-84906148 Sennott Square
KostantinosKostas
DavidKrebsdave@cs.pitt.edu412-624-59316148 Sennott Square
PatriciaQuirinptq1@pitt.edu412-648-8754B400 UPMC Presby
ChatreeSangpachatanarukchatree.sang@gmail.com412-624-84906148 Sennot Square
SohelSarwarsms300@pitt.edu412-624-59316148 Sennott Square
ToddWaitstow16@pitt.edu412-624-59316148 Sennott Square
DavidWilkinsondww9@pitt.eduN/A5413 Sennott Square
StacyWoodsewood@pitt.edu412-624-4939612 I S Building
Xerandyxex1@pitt.eduN/A6410 Sennott Square

Part-time Instructors not teaching this term

2194 EmailPhoneOffice
RebeccaMakarrlm127@pitt.edu
BryanMillsbryan@ills1.net
GeorgeNovackynovacky@cs.pitt.eduEmeritus
JasonProdonovichprodonjs@gmail.com
DanWalkerdmanw100@gmail.com
JeffWalkerjhwheeler@pitt.edu412-624-8315607 Thackeray Hall