Constantinos Costa
Constantinos Costa

Visiting Lecturer and Research Scholar

Email: costa.c@cs.pitt.edu
Office: 5425 Sennott Square
Website: https://cs.pitt.edu/~costa.c/
Daniel Ahn
Daniel Ahn
Teaching Assistant Professor
Email:wahn@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5423 Sennott Square
Mailbox:283
Telephone:412-624-8419
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~wahn/
John Ramirez
John Ramirez
Senior Lecturer
Email:ramirez@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6125 Sennott Square
Mailbox:387
Telephone:412-624-8441
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~ramirez
Luis Filipe Nunes Quaresma de Oliveira
Luis Filipe Nunes Quaresma de Oliveira

Teaching Assistant Professor

Email: loliveira@pitt.edu
Telephone: 412-624-8490
Office: 5421 Sennott Square
Nicholas Farnan
Nicholas Farnan
Lecturer ||
Email:nlf4@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6313 Sennott Square
Mailbox:313
Telephone:412-624-8401
Website:
Rob A. Rutenbar
Rob A. Rutenbar

Senior Vice Chancellor of Research; Professor

Email: pittsvcr@pitt.edu
Office: 4200 Fifth Ave, Room 132
Sherif Khattab
Sherif Khattab
Lecturer
Email:skhattab@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6307 Sennott Square
Mailbox:371
Telephone:412-624-8438
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~skhattab
Thumrongsak Kosiyatrakul
Thumrongsak Kosiyatrakul
Lecturer ||
Email:tkosiyat@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6215 Sennott Square
Mailbox:389
Telephone:412-624-8424
Website:
Timothy Hoffman
Timothy Hoffman
Lecturer
Email:hoffmant@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5109 Sennott Square
Mailbox:0
Telephone:
Website:
Vinicius Petrucci
Vinicius Petrucci

Lecturer

Email: vpetrucci@pitt.edu
Office: 6309 Sennott Square
Mailbox: TBD
Telephone:
William Garrison
William Garrison
Lecturer; Assistant Dean of Academic Programs, SCI
Email:bill@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6311
Mailbox:348
Telephone:412-624-9183
Website:https://people.cs.pitt.edu/~bill/
William Laboon
William Laboon
Lecturer (on leave)
Email:wjl23@pitt.edu
Office:6305 Sennott Square
Mailbox:259
Telephone:412-624-8851
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~laboon/