Adam J. Lee
Adam J. Lee
Associate Dean for Academic Programs, SCI; Professor
Email: adamlee@cs.pitt.edu
Office: 6111 Sennott Square
Mailbox: 329
Telephone: 412-624-8416
Website: https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~adamlee
Adriana Kovashka
Adriana Kovashka
Assistant Professor
Email:kovashka@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5325 Sennott Square
Mailbox:271
Telephone:412-624-8852
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~kovashka
Alexandros Labrinidis
Alexandros Labrinidis
Professor and Chair
Email:labrinid@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6105 Sennott Square
Mailbox:341
Telephone:412-624-8843
Website:http://labrinidis.cs.pitt.edu/
Dr. Amy Babay
Amy Babay

Assistant Professor

Email: babay@pitt.edu
Office: 701B Information Sciences Building
Website: http://www.pitt.edu/~babay/
Bruce Childers
Bruce Childers
Interim Dean, SCI; Professor
Email:childers@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6409 Sennott Square
Mailbox:365
Telephone:412-624-8421
Website:https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~childers
Daniel Mosse
Daniel Mosse
Professor
Email:mosse@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6423 Sennott Square
Mailbox:352
Telephone:412-624-8923
Website:https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~mosse
Diane Litman
Diane Litman

Professor

Email:litman@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5105 Sennott Square
Mailbox:295
Telephone:412-624-8838
Website:https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~litman
Dr. Erin Walker
Erin Walker

Associate Professor

Email: eawalker@pitt.edu
Office: 5409 Sennott Square
Telephone:  412-624-9590
Website: https://erinwalker.owlstown.net/
Dr. Jacob Biehl
Jacob Biehl

Associate Professor

Email: biehl@pitt.edu
Office: 620 Information Sciences Building
Telephone: 412-624-9315
Website: https://jtbiehl.github.io/
John Lange
John Lange
Associate Professor
Email:jacklange@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5407 Sennott Square
Mailbox:251
Telephone:412-648-0168
Website:https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~jacklange
Kirk Pruhs
Kirk Pruhs
Professor
Email:kirk@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6415 Sennott Square
Mailbox:328
Telephone:412-624-8844
Website:https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~kirk
Malihe Alikhani
Malihe Alikhani

Assistant Professor

Email: malihe@pitt.edu
Office: 5403 Sennott Square
Website: https://www.malihealikhani.com/
Milos Hauskrecht
Milos Hauskrecht
Professor
Email:milos@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5329 Sennott Square
Mailbox:263
Telephone:412-624-8845
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~milos
Panos K. Chrysanthis
Panos K. Chrysanthis
Professor
Email:panos@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6421 Sennott Square
Mailbox:353
Telephone:412-624-8924
Website:http://panos.cs.pitt.edu/
Paul Cohen
Paul Cohen

Professor; Director, MOMACS Institute

Email: prcohen@pitt.edu
Office: 5429 Sennott Square
Telephone: 412-382-3498
Website: http://paulrcohen.github.io/
Rebecca Hwa
Rebecca Hwa
Professor
Email:hwa@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5103 Sennott Square
Mailbox:293
Telephone:412-624-7953
Website:https://www.cs.pitt.edu/~hwa
Dr. Seong Jae Hwang
Seong Jae Hwang

Assistant Professor

Email: SJH95@pitt.edu
Office: 5427 Sennott Square
Website: http://pitt.edu/~sjh95/
Shi-Kuo Chang
Shi-Kuo Chang
Professor
Email:chang@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6101 Sennott Square
Mailbox:377
Telephone:412-624-8423
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~chang
Dr. Stephen Lee
Stephen Lee

Assistant Professor

Email: stephen.lee@pitt.edu
Office: 6113 Sennott Square
Website: http://people.cs.pitt.edu/~stl86/
Dr. Xiaowei Jia
Xiaowei Jia

Assistant Professor

Email: xiaowei@pitt.edu
Office: 5413 Sennott Square
Website: http://www.pitt.edu/~xiaowei/
Dr. Xulong Tang
Xulong Tang

Assistant Professor

Email: xulongtang@pitt.edu
Office: 6115 Sennott Square
Telephone: 412-624-8852
Website: http://xzt102.github.io/
Youtao Zhang
Youtao Zhang
Professor
Email:zhangyt@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6407 Sennott Square
Mailbox:375
Telephone:412-624-8837
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~zhangyt