Welcome to the CS Department Person

Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
Daniel Ahn wahn@cs.pitt.edu 6115 Sennott Square 412-624-8419
Bruce G. Buchanan buchanan@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Shi-Kuo Chang chang@cs.pitt.edu 6101 Sennott Square 412-624-8423
Donald M. Chiarulli don@cs.pitt.edu 5428 Sennott Square
Bruce R. Childers childers@cs.pitt.edu 6409 Sennott Square 412-624-8421
Panos Chrysanthis panos@cs.pitt.edu 6421 Sennott Square 412-624-8924
Henry Chuang chuang@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Nicholas L. Farnan nlf4@cs.pitt.edu 6313 Sennott Square 412-624-8401
Milos Hauskrecht milos@cs.pitt.edu 5329 Sennott Square 412-624-8845
Timothy L. Hoffman hoffmant@cs.pitt.edu 5109 Sennott Square
Rebecca Hwa hwa@cs.pitt.edu 5103 Sennott Square 412-624-7953
Thumrongsak Kosiyatrakul tkosiyat@cs.pitt.edu 6215 Sennott Square 412-624-8424
Adriana I. Kovashka kovashka@cs.pitt.edu 5325 Sennott Square 412-624-8852
William J. Laboon wjl23@pitt.edu 6305 Sennott Square 412-624-8851
Alexandros Labrinidis labrinid@cs.pitt.edu 6105 Sennott Square 412-624-8843
John R. Lange jacklange@cs.pitt.edu 5407 Sennott Square 412-648-0168
Adam J. Lee adamlee@cs.pitt.edu 6111 Sennott Square 412-624-8416
Diane J. Litman litman@cs.pitt.edu 5105 Sennott Square 412-624-8838
Rami Melhem melhem@cs.pitt.edu 6427 Sennott Square 412-624-8426
Jonathan R. Misurda jmisurda@cs.pitt.edu 6203 Sennott Square 412-624-8408
Daniel Mosse mosse@cs.pitt.edu 6423 Sennott Square 412-624-8923
George A. Novacky novacky@cs.pitt.edu 6215 Sennott Square
Kirk R. Pruhs kirk@cs.pitt.edu 6415 Sennott Square 412-624-8844
John C. Ramirez ramirez@cs.pitt.edu 6125 Sennott Square 412-624-8441
Siegfried Treu treu@cs.pitt.edu 6309 Sennott Square 412-624-8418
Jingtao Wang jingtaow@cs.pitt.edu 5423 Sennott Square 412-624-8454
Janyce M. Wiebe wiebe@cs.pitt.edu 5409 Sennott Square 412-624-9590
Youtao Zhang zhangyt@cs.pitt.edu 6407 Sennott Square 412-624-8837
Taieb Znati znati@cs.pitt.edu 6133 Sennott Square 412-624-8493

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
Karen J. Bigrigg kjb72@pitt.edu 6148 Sennott Square 412-624-5931
Michael W. Bigrigg bigriggm@pitt.edu 6148 Sennott Square 412-624-5931
Jarrett F. Billingsley jarrett.billingsley@gmail.com No Office
Matthew Bowytz mbowytz@gmail.com No Office
Andrew F. Conn aconn@pitt.edu No Office
Michael Costantino mcostantino@verizon.net No Office
Paul Covaleski ptc10@pitt.edu 6148 Sennott Square 412-624-5961
Pamela A Delaney pad82@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Mike Devine mjd73@pitt.edu 6148 Sennott Square 412-624-5931
Paulo B. Ferreira brasko@cs.pitt.edu 6148 Sennott Square 412-624-5931
William C. Garrison bill@cs.pitt.edu 6311 Sennott Square 412-624-9183
Timothy R. James timothyrjames@yahoo.com No Office
John H. Knox III jknoxiii@pitt.edu No Office
David Krebs djk37@pitt.edu 6148 Sennott Square 412-624-5931
Michael C. Lipschultz lipschultz@cs.pitt.edu 6148 Sennott Square 412-624-5931
Massimiliano Novelli man8@pitt.edu No Office
Jason Prodonovich prodonjs@gmail.com No Office
Patricia T. Quirin ptq1@pitt.edu No Office
Chatree Sangpachatanaruk chatree.sang@gmail.com No Office

Staff

Name Email Office Phone
Mackenzie L. Ball mackenzie@cs.pitt.edu 6131 Sennott Square 412-624-8422
Donald M. Bonidie dmb@cs.pitt.edu 6141 Sennott Square 412-624-8433
Karen J. Dicks karen@cs.pitt.edu 6133 Sennott Square 412-624-8493
Walter Gibson walter.gibson@pitt.edu No Office
Adam C. Hobaugh adam@cs.pitt.edu 6211 Sennott Square 412-624-8835
Adam Hobaugh SCI adam@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Robert B. Hoffman hoffman@cs.pitt.edu 6205 Sennott Square 412-624-8404
Robert Hoffman SCI hoffman@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Pat Markham pam131@cs.pitt.edu 6119 Sennott Square 412-624-8492
Michele L. Thomas paum4b@pitt.edu 5113 Sennott Square 412-624-5755
Keena M. Walker keena@cs.pitt.edu 6117 Sennott Square 412-624-8495
Terry J. Wood tjw@cs.pitt.edu 6207 Sennott Square 412-624-8831
Terry J. Wood tjwtest@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Terry Wood SCI tjw@cs.pitt.edu No Office

Graduate

Name Email Office Phone
Tazin Afrin tazinafrin@cs.pitt.edu 6505 Sennott Square
Zuha Agha zua2@cs.pitt.edu 6805 Sennott Square
Jonathan Albert jalbert@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Rakan A. Alseghayer ralseghayer@cs.pitt.edu 6805 Sennott Square
Muneeb Alvi mra48@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Andrew Armstrong aja37@cs.pitt.edu 6503 Sennott Square
Matthew P. Barren mattbarren@cs.pitt.edu 5106 Sennott Square
Maximillian Bender mbender1@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Santiago Bock sab104@cs.pitt.edu 6507 Sennott Square
Samuel Bray sbray333@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Yoonjung Choi yjchoi@cs.pitt.edu 5422 Sennott Square
Kadie Clancy kadieclancy@cs.pitt.edu 5106 Sennott Square
Christopher Corsi chc200@pitt.edu No Office
Karin Cox kmc51@cs.pitt.edu 6150 Sennott Square
Xiaolong Cui mclarencui@cs.pitt.edu 6410 Sennott Square
Ameya B. Daphalapurkar abd51@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Debarun Das debarun@cs.pitt.edu 6501 Sennott Square
Mahbaneh E. Torbati mae82@cs.pitt.edu 5802 Sennott Square
Xiangmin Fan xiangmin@cs.pitt.edu 5808 Sennott Square
Zhenjiang Fan zhenjiangfan@cs.pitt.edu 6501 Sennott Square
Steven T. Faurie sfaurie@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Kenrick O. Fernandes kenrick@cs.pitt.edu 6504 Sennott Square
Debashis Ganguly debashis@cs.pitt.edu 5412 Sennott Square
Xiaoyu Ge xiaoyu@cs.pitt.edu 6412 Sennott Square
Spencer Gray slg94@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Wei Guo weg21@cs.pitt.edu 6150 Sennott Square
Mohammad H. Mofrad hasanzadeh@cs.pitt.edu 6150 Sennott Square
Charmgil Hong charmgil@cs.pitt.edu 5406 Sennott Square
Zihang Huang zih7@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Zaeem Hussain zaeem@cs.pitt.edu 6509 Sennott Square
Marian K. Iskander marianky@cs.pitt.edu 6503 Sennott Square
Pranut Jain pranut@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Yuhuan Jiang yuhuan@cs.pitt.edu 5422 Sennott Square
Johnnie D. Johnson jdj20@pitt.edu No Office
Ju-Young Jung juyoung@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Nikolaos R. Katsipoulakis katsip@cs.pitt.edu 6414 Sennott Square
Brian J. Kocoloski briankoco@cs.pitt.edu 5412 Sennott Square
Anuradha Kulkarni anuradha@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Jeongmin Lee jlee@cs.pitt.edu 5501 Sennott Square
Longhao Li lol16@cs.pitt.edu 5802 Sennott Square
Xiaoyu Liang veronica@cs.pitt.edu 6410 Sennott Square
Changsheng Liu changsheng@cs.pitt.edu 5503 Sennott Square
Siqi Liu siqiliu@cs.pitt.edu 5406 Sennott Square
Shijia Liu shl125@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Jonathan Lobo jonathanlobo@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Luca Lugini lucalugini@cs.pitt.edu 6150 Sennott Square
Wencan Luo wencan@cs.pitt.edu 5420 Sennott Square
Zhipeng Luo zpluo@cs.pitt.edu 5324 Sennott Square
Ahmed Magooda amagooda@cs.pitt.edu 5106 Sennott Square
SeyedSalim Malakouti salimm@cs.pitt.edu 5406 Sennott Square
Ankita Mohapatra ankita@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Nils E. Murrugarra Llerena nineil@cs.pitt.edu 5404 Sennott Square
Narges Honarvar Nazari nhonarvar@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Huy V. Nguyen huynv@cs.pitt.edu 5420 Sennott Square
Long H. Nguyen long@cs.pitt.edu 6803 Sennott Square
Nathan R. Ong nro5@pitt.edu 6804 Sennott Square
Austin Orth amo72@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Daniel P. Petrov dpetrov@cs.pitt.edu 6410 Sennott Square
Phuong N. Pham phuongpham@cs.pitt.edu 5808 Sennott Square
Henrique Potter henriquepotter@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Vineet K. Raghu vineet@cs.pitt.edu 6803 Sennott Square
Musfiq N. Rahman musfiq@cs.pitt.edu 6404 Sennott Square
Alireza Samadian Zakaria samadian@cs.pitt.edu 5106 Sennott Square
Anatoli U. Shein aus@cs.pitt.edu 6414 Sennott Square
Darshan Balakrishna Shetty darshan@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Manali C. Shimpi mcs116@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Mark A. Silvis mas450@pitt.edu 6412 Sennott Square
Sumedha Singla ssingla@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Charles Smith cas275@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Amin Sobhani sobhani@cs.pitt.edu 6804 Sennott Square
Cory M. Thoma corythoma@cs.pitt.edu 6414 Sennott Square
Christopher L. Thomas chris@cs.pitt.edu 5404 Sennott Square
Hsiao-Wei Tung hst11@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Wenchen Wang wangwenchen@cs.pitt.edu 6507 Sennott Square
Yandan Wang yaw46@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Nannan Wen naw66@cs.pitt.edu 6804 Sennott Square
Xiang Xiao xiangxiao@cs.pitt.edu 5808 Sennott Square
Yanbing Xue yanbing@cs.pitt.edu 5324 Sennott Square
Keren Ye yekeren@cs.pitt.edu 5501 Sennott Square
Mingzhi Yu mingzhi@cs.pitt.edu 6804 Sennott Square
Ka W. Yung duncanyung@cs.pitt.edu 6505 Sennott Square
Chi Zhang chizhang@cs.pitt.edu 6512 Sennott Square
Fan Zhang zhangfan@cs.pitt.edu 5420 Sennott Square
Xianwei Zhang xianeizhang@cs.pitt.edu 6514 Sennott Square
Haoran Zhang colinzhang@cs.pitt.edu 5501 Sennott Square
Mingda Zhang mzhang@cs.pitt.edu 5106 Sennott Square
Zinan Zhang zhangzinan@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Xiaozhong Zhang xiaozhong@cs.pitt.edu 5802 Sennott Square
Lei Zhao leizhao@cs.pitt.edu 6803 Sennott Square
Angen Zheng anz28@cs.pitt.edu 6414 Sennott Square
Xiaohan Zhong xhzhong524@cs.pitt.edu No Office
Yuyu Zhou yuyuzhou@cs.pitt.edu 5412 Sennott Square

Postdoc

Name Email Office Phone
Luis Filipe Nunes Quaresma de Oliveira luisfnqoliveira@gmail.com No Office