Adam Lee
Adam Lee
Associate Professor
Email: adamlee@cs.pitt.edu
Office: 6111 Sennott Square
Mailbox: 329
Telephone: 412-624-8416
Website: http://www.cs.pitt.edu/~adamlee
Adriana Kovashka
Adriana Kovashka
Assistant Professor
Email:kovashka@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5325 Sennott Square
Mailbox:271
Telephone:412-624-8852
Website:http://cs.pitt.edu/~kovashka
Alexandros Labrinidis
Alexandros Labrinidis
Professor
Email:labrinid@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6105 Sennott Square
Mailbox:341
Telephone:412-624-8843
Website:http://labrinidis.cs.pitt.edu/
Bruce Childers
Bruce Childers
Professor
Email:childers@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6409 Sennott Square
Mailbox:365
Telephone:412-624-8421
Website:http://www.cs.pitt.edu/~childers
Daniel Ahn
Daniel Ahn
Assistant Professor
Email:wahn@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6115
Mailbox:283
Telephone:412-624-8419
Website:https://cs.pitt.edu/~wahn/
Daniel Mosse
Daniel Mosse
Professor
Email:mosse@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6423 Sennott Square
Mailbox:352
Telephone:412-624-8923
Website:http://www.cs.pitt.edu/~mosse
Diane Litman
Diane Litman

Professor

Email:litman@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5105 Sennott Square
Mailbox:295
Telephone:412-624-8838
Website:http://www.cs.pitt.edu/~litman
Janyce Wiebe
Janyce Wiebe
Professor
Email:wiebe@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5409 Sennott Square
Mailbox:297
Telephone:412-624-9590
Website:http://www.cs.pitt.edu/~wiebe
Jingtao Wang
Jingtao Wang
Assistant Professor
Email:jingtaow@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5423 Sennott Square
Mailbox:252
Telephone:412-624-8454
Website:http://www.cs.pitt.edu/~jingtaow
John Lange
John Lange
Assistant Professor
Email:jacklange@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5407 Sennott Square
Mailbox:251
Telephone:412-648-0168
Website:http://www.cs.pitt.edu/~jacklange
Kirk Pruhs
Kirk Pruhs
Professor
Email:kirk@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6415 Sennott Square
Mailbox:328
Telephone:412-624-8844
Website:http://www.cs.pitt.edu/~kirk
Milos Hauskrecht
Milos Hauskrecht
Professor
Email:milos@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5329 Sennott Square
Mailbox:263
Telephone:412-624-8845
Website:http://cs.pitt.edu/~milos
Panos Chrysanthis
Panos Chrysanthis
Professor
Email:panos@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6421 Sennott Square
Mailbox:353
Telephone:412-624-8924
Website:http://panos.cs.pitt.edu/
Rami Melhem
Rami Melhem
Professor
Email:melhem@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6427 Sennott Square
Mailbox:376
Telephone:412-624-8426
Website:http://cs.pitt.edu/~melhem
Rebecca Hwa
Rebecca Hwa
Associate Professor
Email:hwa@cs.pitt.edu
Office:5103 Sennott Square
Mailbox:293
Telephone:412-624-7953
Website:http://www.cs.pitt.edu/~hwa
Shi-Kuo Chang
Shi-Kuo Chang
Professor
Email:chang@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6101 Sennott Square
Mailbox:377
Telephone:412-624-8423
Website:http://cs.pitt.edu/~chang
Taieb Znati
Taieb Znati
Chair and Professor
Email:znati@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6133 Sennott Square
Mailbox:363
Telephone:412-624-8493
Website:http://cs.pitt.edu/~znati
Youtao Zhang
Youtao Zhang
Associate Professor
Email:zhangyt@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6407 Sennott Square
Mailbox:375
Telephone:412-624-8837
Website:http://cs.pitt.edu/~zhangyt