Adam Hobaugh
Adam Hobaugh
Tech Coordinator
Email:adam@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6211 Sennott Square
Mailbox:349
Telephone:412-624-8835
Website:http://cs.pitt.edu/~adam
Donald Bonidie
Donald Bonidie
Department Administrator and Lecturer
Email:dmb@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6141 Sennott Square
Mailbox:386
Telephone:412-624-8433
Karen Dicks
Karen Dicks
Assistant to the Chair
Email:karen@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6133 Sennott Square
Mailbox:326
Telephone:412-624-8493
Keena Walker
Keena Walker
Graduate Administrator
Email:keena@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6117 Sennott Square
Mailbox:374
Telephone:412-624-8495
Lydia Moss
Lydia Moss
Intern
Email:lkm30@pitt.edu
Office:6127
Telephone:412-383-3274
Mackenzie Ball
Mackenzie Ball
Outreach Coordinator
Email:mackenzie@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6131 Sennott Square
Mailbox:350
Telephone:412-624-8422
Michele Thomas
Michele Thomas
ISP Administrator
Email:paum4b@pitt.edu
Office:5113 Sennott Square
Mailbox:338
Telephone:412-624-5755
Pat Markham
Pat Markham
Undergraduate Administrator
Email:pam131@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6119 Sennott Square
Mailbox:385
Telephone:412-624-8492
Robert Hoffman
Robert Hoffman
Director of Operations
Email:hoffman@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6205 Sennott Square
Mailbox:362
Telephone:412-624-8404
Terry Wood
Terry Wood
Technical Staff
Email:tjw@cs.pitt.edu
Office:6207 Sennott Square
Mailbox:373
Telephone:412-624-8831
Walter Gibson
Walter Gibson
Technical Staff
Email:walter.gibson@pitt.edu
Office:6209 Sennott Square
Mailbox:361
Telephone:412-624-8834